Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3033251315 A Single Man in Raleigh, NC 24 / Accountant

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: guilford college

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Raleigh, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from guilford college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I passionate about life and the wonder of the world and universe that lead one to a new level of experience.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy in my leisure time is play some form of game, especially video games, and making conversation with other people when I went to cards shop.

The most influential person in my life has been

I looking for fun and strong women, who won't afraid to show her weakness and flaw.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my humoring and care free figure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hunger Game Trilogy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I thankful for everything that i have.
  2. I thankful for the fortune that fate has given to me.
  3. I thankful for being able to act rational when thing happen.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Modest, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

No

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, leverage, doctor who