Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3033250814 A Single Woman in Tacoma, WA 48 / Technical Analyst

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Tacoma
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: wgu
  • Religion: Christian

Tacoma, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tacoma, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from wgu. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy activities that add a little excitement to life. I love to para sailing, rafting, hiking, and other activities with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and listen to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Willingness to be open to try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

People first notice my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Back Story by Robert Parker. I love the main characters care-free attitude. The book was well written and enjoyable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my wonderful children.
  2. My Freedom
  3. My job to be able to support my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My fun loving side.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I have found that life is too short to not experience new things.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

piers anthony - xanth series, james patterson, dean koontz

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the wedding date, bird cage, hangover

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

eureka, csi, bones