Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3033248011 A Single Woman in Cleveland, NY 25 / Pet grooming

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love helping people and working with animals. Making people laugh at stupid stuff and making there day brighter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to camp, play sports, swim, ride snowmobile, andI just love to be outdoors any chance I can get. This is what I love to do with my life: have a good time and be safe:) :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who goes with the flow and loves to be outside. Someone who loves God and someone that I can talk to and who I can trust.

The first thing people notice about me

Im shy at first. I don't want to come off strong cause I can talk. I'm just not an over talker. I am very open and tell it how it is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and raider(my dog)
  2. God
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im really outgoing. I love to build things with my hands, watch movies, relax by camping, hanging out with family, go swimming, and trying new things.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

i do love making people laugh, making the day better, love sports,outdoors, being with family, watching movies, and love coffee.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a ahalf men, rambo, animal planet