Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3033243218 A Single Man in Lancaster, OH 56 / law enforcement

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ohio state university
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lancaster, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ohio state university. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith and studying about some of the great thinkers view on similar subjects.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work out 3 to 4 times a week and enjoy how this makes me feel and i enjoy it even more if I have someone to work out with or play a sport. In connection with this I enjoy putting a healthy meal together. I enjoy a good movie if I want to be lazy ( usually older movies)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and the courage to speak the truth. Being able to live in the moment and say what you are thinking are huge for me.

The first thing people notice about me

That helping people out is important to me. People at work have also came to me to help guide them with ethics and moral situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relationship and communion with God. I find being able to have a relationship with the creator of the universe is awsome.
  2. My kids, my relationships with them and the people they have developed into.
  3. Living in the United States, most Americans have no appreciation what an incredible country this is compared to the rest of the world. I say that looking at it historically and currently.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That though I dont always say a lot at first I am still very much interested in persons and relations. I enjoy listening to people and then I can talk all night if warranted!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy