Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3033240016 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 64 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, Family, Music, Volleyball, Landscaping/Yardwork, Remodeling, Decorating

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy Music, Concerts, Dancing, Sports, Movies, Dining out / or in, Working on Projects, Exercise

The most influential person in my life has been

Love for God and family. Zest for an active life.

The first thing people notice about me

An easy smile, inquisitive and playful. Look for the best in others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

His Needs Her Needs and Love Busters. Both books have a lot of good information for couples.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Christ in my heart and God's continual care in my life and the lives of my family.
  2. Loving family and friends.
  3. Good Health and High Energy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Enjoy helping others accomplish a project. It's the thrill of working together to see the end result with no expectation of anything in return.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

Life is good, but it could be wonderful to find a special person to share love, families and a future.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Other, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show