Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3033238017 A Single Woman in Pepperell, MA 57 / therapist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Pepperell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters

Pepperell, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pepperell, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

horses, clumber spaniels, water, work, hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship, loyalty and companionship

The first thing people notice about me

I am nice to everyone and am always happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sean Connerys biography it told the details of his life and career.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my friends
  3. my talent

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have knowledge and an opinion.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a James Bond fanatic, a star trek fan and a star wars fan

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

james bond, star trek iv, smillas sense of snow

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, deadliest catch, star trek