Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3033137614 A Single Man in Smithtown, NY 28 / Local 638 Steamfitter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Smithtown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: york college of pennsylvania
  • Religion: Christian

Smithtown, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Smithtown, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about cooking. its my first and biggest hobby. i love to experiment in the kitchen. and a close second is long distance bike riding. i enjoy hopping on my bike and taking the day to ride out to Montauk. stopping at farmsteads and the local mom and pop shops.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching old movies like TCM, go bike riding all over long island, and cooking new things when i can.

The most influential person in my life has been

as cliche as it might sound. I'm looking for someone who likes me for me. someone who will enjoy making me happy as i would enjoy doing the same for them. basically that best friend you can enjoy life with.

The first thing people notice about me

this one is hard. trying to thing of what other peoples thoughts of you are. i guess most often people notice my blue eyes. not to sound full of my self, but thats usually the first compliment i get.

The last book I read and enjoyed

well it has been a while since i picked up a book. mainly do to lack of time. but the last book i read and enjoyed was the kite runner. would recommend it to anyone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To be alive, and in good health. with what seems to be a promising future
  2. For my parents getting me off to a good start.
  3. That there are still so many unknowns left to discover in this world

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Jazz, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

porky's, shawshank redemption, the fifth element

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

spy, and mis fits, the straight, the walking dead, and game of thrones,and lost