Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3033134315 A Single Woman in Rochester, NY 57 / Property Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rochester, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rochester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith and to be hard working to be an advocate for others. I enjoy the company of my adult children and doing activities with them. I try to give back as much as I can through volunteering and in anyways I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being in the outdoors and all seasons. I enjoy gardening and walking my dogs. I also enjoy staying in touch with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person. Someone who enjoys doing for others and it up for trying new things together. Someone who has a healthy and balanced outlook on life, use humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about some things.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am a genuinely good listener and deeply caring person about other people. I enjoy learning about new things and people, which is why I love to interact with others and help others when possible.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Last Lecture which was a profound, moving novel which gave me a wider perspective on life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my health.
  2. I am very thankful for my two adult children and the relationship we have.
  3. I am thankful for my friends and the support they have given me as well as the great times we have together.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a strong person where that may be seen as I enjoy doing most things independently, however I am looking for teammate in my life to share time and experiences with.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Skiing, Swimming