Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3033127616 A Single Man in Pinellas Park, FL 52 / self employed

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pinellas Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Pinellas Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pinellas Park, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about animals. I feel they get a bad rap by people and someone has to be there to talk for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, swim and walk around the neighborhood. I can't stand sitting around the house when it is beautiful outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a caring, funny, well balanced and adventerou lady.

The first thing people notice about me

How mild manered i am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a big fan of John Sanford and James Patterson. They mainly write about detective novels and serial killers. I like that suspense that keeps me on t he edge of my seat.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family is probably one of the most important thing in my life. I like being there for them and I feel warm when they are there for me in my life.
  2. My health is very important. I have been through alot as a child and I am very grateful that I made it through and I am a stronger for it.
  3. An intimate, honest, and open relationship that I feel that I can say anything to her and that she feels she can say anything to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There isn'd too much that people don't notice about me, I'm a pretty open person. They know my wit and how serious I can be when it comes to a problem. I'm a hard worker and I like to have fun when appropiate.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I can't stand sitting around with out something in my hands. A good book, a hammer or my girlfriends hand.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

shawshank redemption, abbott and costello, national treasure

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

2 and a half men, csi los angeles, cnn