Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3033127519 A Single Woman in Columbia, MO 26 / n/a

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of missouri-columbia

Columbia, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of missouri-columbia. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being happy and successful in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I make time to go running almost every day. I am training for a 10K that i will be running in September now. I love to keep busy with either projects from school or work, and if i'm not busy with that i am usually doing something with friends or family. I hate to be doing nothing!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends. Without them i would have nothing.
  2. My education and the experiences and opportunities that go along with it.
  3. My good health.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show