Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3033118415 A Single Woman in Orient, OH 45 / Vet tech

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Orient
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates

Orient, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orient, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I thing I'm passionate about? Hmmmm....I'm interested & love many different things... But to be passionate about just one thing in life?? How do you deal with the rest of life?

I typically spend my leisure time

I love taking the dogs out for a walk. I love the time to be able to put my thoughts in order. Also, I love being active. That's also the reason I love to garden. Just the physical workout & the beautiful end product.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty!

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea!

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Mad Dash, Henry Rollins... I love his humor, dislikes & his solitude.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My health
  3. My strength of will

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a caring person!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Must love dogs!

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

nightmare before christmas!!!, my bestfriends girl, snatch

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

daily show, dexter!!!!!!, shamless