Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3033115220 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 33 / Banking

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Hindu

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning how the world operates and how I may, one day, play a larger role in helping more needful communities. It is through travel that I see the evolution of people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, yoga and catching up on current issues.

The most influential person in my life has been

Perseverance can really test a person through the ups and downs of life and the ebbs and flows of a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I am pretty articulate and well-spoken and am generally able to hold others attention.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read a serious of books called 'The Hunger Games.' Although a fictional series, the book envisages daily struggles of the weak and less fortunate striving to be the best, despite their odds.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Generally lucrative career
  2. Close family and friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people were not intimidated of me given my rather serious/pensive look. I am usually wrapped up in various thoughts throughout the day, and while I should be smiling... I sometimes overlook that part. However, I am quite friendly and approachable in most respects.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Hard Working, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

It is important to know that I am constantly on a path of discovery, whether it be a new restaurant, a new country or a new book... remaining idle for too long is not comfortable for me. Although I enjoy moments of introspection, I am happiest when I am learning something new that can benefit myself and others.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

in cold blood, the hunger games series, those who save us

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

kanye west, coldplayy, shakira, red hot chilli peppers, alicia keys

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

caramel, 28 weeks later, primal fear

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the real housewives of nyc, the colbert show, jersey shore fist pumping