Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3033113216 A Single Woman in Birmingham, AL 34 / Human Resources

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Birmingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Birmingham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Birmingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life! Meeting people and experiencing new things!

I typically spend my leisure time

Creating, Hanging out with friends and exploring my city.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a purpose for living...

The first thing people notice about me

My creativity

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last thing I read was some urban fiction books that a coworker let me borrow... it was a lot different than what I usually read but interesting/entertaining non the less.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life- it's so amazing
  2. My family, friends and even strangers
  3. Opportunities and adversities past and present!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im sorta shy

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Optimistic, Respectful

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama