Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3033106410 A Single Woman in Sterling Heights, MI 56 / Catering/Food Service

Once a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Sterling Heights
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Sterling Heights, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sterling Heights, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to talk about things that are positive & uplifting.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting Family, going out to eat.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is important to me that this person be optimistic and positive, willing to see the good in all situations, but realistic enough to recognize the bad as something that needs to change as soon as possible. Constant improvement is very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. I have been told I have a unique laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A medical book.I like learning about common ailments so I can help others better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Children
  3. Work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really want people to notice anything they don't already notice

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Perceptive, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other, Soap Opera