Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #303269226 A Single Woman in Fontana, CA 31 / Medical Biller

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Fontana
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ateneo de davao university
  • Religion: Christian

Fontana, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Fontana, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ateneo de davao university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, singing and performing.:)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy my downtime - i get to read, find good music to listen to, catch up on the series that i watch or simply sleep. I also love hanging out with my friends. I'm just lowkey so we usually just have coffee or eat out - we really enjoy good food! I love going to places i haven't been to...BUT my place to be will always be the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone responsible, loyal and is not afraid of commitment.

The first thing people notice about me

I actually don't believe it but i've always been told it's my smile. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents and my sister - they are my strength and my happiness. i am very protective with them.
  2. Closest Friends/Family - they know me very well and support me in everything
  3. Blessings and Favors - it makes my life happier and fulfilling with it.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Hello. I'm totally new to eHarmony. I just want to make and meet new friends who enjoy food and love to laugh! :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, grey's anatomy, scandal, how to get away with murder, grey's anatomy, scandal, how to get away with murder, suits