Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3032663415 A Single Woman in Bloomfield, NJ 23 / nothing

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Bloomfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Bloomfield, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Bloomfield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about having the most fun in everything! I also love music, movies, and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, playing video games, venturing around

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone fun, adventurous, talkative to a point. Someone who i can connet with

The first thing people notice about me

my sarcastic sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

it was breaking dawn from the twilight series. it was my 2nd time reading it and it was just as amazing. i'm pretty sure everyone knows about twilight so i dont have to explain it. i'm not obsessed with twilight 'cause it is a sappy love chick book.. how ever i love vampires in general.... like dracula n shit... lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health and all the opportunities i get to have.
  2. friends
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i have an amazing personality. sure I'm shy at first but once you get to know the real me... you'd be like... "this chick is pretty cool".

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

not... really... thinking... no. no not really. thats about it

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

freak show, twilight series, need

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

american dad, jersey sore, adventure time