Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3032653512 A Single Woman in Paris, TN 24 / Writer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Paris
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Paris, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Paris, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Poetry

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy writing, dancing, and skating!

The most influential person in my life has been

Conversation, Attitude, Personality, How he carries himself, His heart, Sense of humor, and How well we can relate to each other

The first thing people notice about me

When people see me they see my smile and sense of humor! I'm very calm, fun, and comfortable to be around. I know I may have bad days, but in the end I just manage to smile and keep others around me happy!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Whatever Gets You Through The Night by Teri DenineThis book is my favorite! This book is about a woman who goes through abuse within her marriage, but she stays with this man because she loves him, but yet they go through drama and family crisis!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Conversation
  2. Personality
  3. Attitude

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would want them to see how I am not like these other females in the world and see that I am a role model for females who are younger than me looking for someone to relate

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I am comfortable to talk to, friendly, respectful, don't judge, I love writing that's my passion, I also can cook, and can also stay faithful to a man!

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Reggae

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

all shows: american dad, family guy, and more, history shows, spongebob lol