Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3032595917 A Single Woman in Grants Pass, OR 46 / entrepreneur/promotions director

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Grants Pass
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: louisiana tech but for only very brief time
  • Religion: Christian

Grants Pass, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grants Pass, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life even when things get sort of rocky. I love to explore new ideas in business and I am especially passionate about the well being of my children. I love dance and I love traveling. I like to go out to eat. I used to love wine, but right now it does not love me boo hoo. I am passionate about cultivating my personal relationship with God but I do not really attend church a lot. This is a personal journey and I have attended many churches. I pray every day multiple times.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to take my kids out and about on excursions either to the park or to a restaurant or some place fun. As for me I like to do anything that is outside like walking or going to a festival, exploring a new town, riding a horse. I also love to go dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a guy that is fun, loving, honest and who loves me for me, quirks and all!

The first thing people notice about me

I think it is my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really do not read much myself, but I read to my children...so it would have to be the story called Rush Revere and the Pilgrims

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children.
  2. I am thankful for my good health.
  3. I am thankful for my family.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am very versatile and I enjoy many things. I spent twenty years traveling across America and working with animals. I am a classically trained ballet dancer/never went professional (was on my way to it) but I will forever love the art of dance. I love to to outdoor things like, hiking, camping, horseback riding, four wheeling. I also enjoy going out in the city as well. I have experienced life to the fullest. I do wish for true love, meaning the one that God has intended for me. So I am willing to wait for that.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Reality Show