Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3032594219 A Single Man in Austin, TX 36 / Software Developer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of mary-hardin baylor
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of mary-hardin baylor. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The most influential person in my life has been

Not everyday can always be better than the last (even though we may try!). So, someone who can enjoy the simple things in life is important to me. Understanding how to endure difficult times and enjoy the great ones!

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice that I'm easy-going and laid back.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a wonderful, supportive family.
  2. For those good friends who have stuck around for years and years.
  3. My dog, Jackson.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to analyze a situation and speak/act when I understand it. The more comfortable I get, the more I open up.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Modest, Perceptive, Quiet

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football