Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3032586720 A Single Woman in Crete, NE 54 / Consumer Safety Inspector

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Crete
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Crete, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Crete, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hockey(Detroit Red Wings), College football(Sooners)

I typically spend my leisure time

Cross Stitching, watching T.V.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and compassion

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having God in my life
  2. A great job.
  3. My children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Pride in my job

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

No

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

monty python's holy grail, avatar 3-d, march of the penguin

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

general hospital, jersey shore, how it's made