Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3032513615 A Single Woman in Northridge, CA 28 / Artist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Northridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Northridge, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Northridge, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people. I want to show people that living a life for Jesus is the best life you could ever imagine but it can also be SO much fun!!! Sorry but a lot of Christians we make Christianity boring, but it doesn't have to be! It's an adventure with Christ guiding you! I LOVE children and I'm so blessed to be able to interact with them at my church! I have served for years in the children's ministry and for a few years with the middle school ministry. It has been so wonderful seeing these children grown into who God wants them to be! I love what God is using me to do!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to volunteer, read, watch movies, go to the zoo, draw, listen to music, spend time with family and friends, and exercise.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man in love with Jesus first. Someone I can have fun with and feel free to be my crazy self! Someone who is compassionate, patient and kind. Someone who will pray with me and lift me up when I'm weak. I'm always laughing so someone who has a good sense of humor is a plus!! I'm really close with my family so someone who is family orientated would be nice. A man who sees past the physical and sees the heart of people. Im looking for a man I can grow with :) I know neither one of us are perfect, so that's absolutely not what I'm looking for.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, and my laugh!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Good listener, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

redeeming love, boundaries, blue like jazz

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

rascall flatts, sanctus real, kim walker smith, colbie caillat, tenth avenue north

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

x-men, the notebook, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, survivor, prison break