Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3032489923 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 32 / Program Manager with a Non-Profit

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: william jessup university
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from william jessup university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Serving the underserved in my community, becoming a published author, and performing poetry pieces that I write.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to coffee shops to read, spending time with friends, traveling and performing spoken word.

The most influential person in my life has been

As cliche as it may sound...I'm looking for someone who loves Christ in word and in deed. Someone who does not just believe in Christ but has received him as Lord and his love for Christ is made evident in the way that he loves and lives.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence...

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist! I loved the metaphor and premise of the book. It inspired me to trust the processes in my life....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The healing that's taken place in my life as a result of God's redemption of my heart
  2. The people that love me
  3. Knowing what God has put me hear for! #priceless

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm affectionate and loving. Because I'm so outgoing and a bit aggressive people often don't know that I'm sentimental and mushy...lol!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

N/A

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

redeeming love, i know why the caged bird sings, captivating

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, dirty dancing, one night with the king

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, without a trace, spongebob