Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3031955410 A Single Woman in Palo Alto, CA 31 / Senior Financial Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Palo Alto
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of california, berkeley
  • Religion: Christian

Palo Alto, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Palo Alto, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of california, berkeley. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and be outdoors. If it's adventurous and fun, it's probably on my bucket list. My current loves are eating, surfing, scuba diving, muay thai, and crossfit. I will try just about anything once. I also think Jesus is pretty awesome.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm known for buying random plane tickets or taking a drive and ending up at the beach. I'm all about making any situation fun though, even standing in line at the DMV. Challenge accepted.

The most influential person in my life has been

I really value a person's ability to laugh at himself. Life wasn't made to be taken so seriously!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. family
  3. delicious food

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would know that my hope and joy are from God. I trust Him with all my decisions in life and I love watching how He uses situations to mold me into a better person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm always up for an adventure. Catch me on a weekend at home though and you'll either find me watching a game with friends or talking with random people at a coffee shop. I think life is what you make of it and I'm not sure about you, but I love having a story to tell.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

mere christianity, freakonomics, mere christianity

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

jay-z, yellowcard, michael buble, yellowcard, nicki minaj

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy