Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3031946717 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 60 / Real Estate Broker/ Sales/ Investor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of miami fla.
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of miami fla.. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith as God is my #1 priority and passion in my life then my relationships with family, and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy volunteering in Christian actvities to help and mentor others, spending time with God daily. I enjoy spending time with family and friends just being together and sharing our lives. I enjoy staying physically fit and active with swimming, hiking, biking, working out, golfing,boating,and just eating right and staying healthy in mind, body, and spirit, having a balanced joyful life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their personal relationship with God, and God being their firm foundation, belief in and applying the Word of God to life. To be best friends, companions, being loving, joyful , and respectful to each other. A gentleman who is at peace with his past, who is not interested in drama, and who wants and enjoys the same in a sweet, gentle, feminine lady.

The first thing people notice about me

My joy and my positive grateful attitude, plus my hugs. I am genuine, gentle, kind, thoughtful, and my genuine interest in helping others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fearless by Max Lucado- trusting and relying on God in all life's circumstances.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ as my Lord and Savior, Eternity in Heaven
  2. Family and Friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor, I enjoy laughing and I enjoy others laughter and smiles.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Spiritual, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like the beach, the ocean, swimming, boating, hiking, walking, bicycling, golfing ( I am a rookie), horses, fishing, sunsets, fresh flowers, nature, candles, and Hallmark cards. I am well-rounded and like to meet new people, and to listen to people's life stories,ability to build healthy relationships. I have a warm personality and am very grateful for my loving family and friends. I like to travel especially to new places, and traveling to visit my family and friends. Many Blessings to you and yours <3

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis