Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3031938520 A Single Woman in Marina del Rey, CA 32 / Corporate Wellness Coach

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Marina del Rey
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Marina del Rey, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marina del Rey, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family relationships and friendships, being active, and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends, doing just about any kind of physical activity outside, and volunteering.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is sincere and confident, someone who knows what they believe in and lives their life according to those values.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am genuine and caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and really enjoyed was the Blue Sweater, a memoir by Jacqueline Novogratz. It is about a woman who spent her life fighting global poverty and attempting to "bridge the gap between rich and poor". I found Novogratz depiction of the interconnectedness of all humans around the world to be really inspiring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great friendships.
  2. A close family.
  3. Good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that they noticed that I have a deep side. Although I love to joke around and have a good time, there is also a part of me that needs to ponder the meaning of life and discuss the human condition.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Happy, Warm

A little more about me

I appreciate getting to know new people and I look forward to meeting you :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show