Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3031912510 A Single Woman in Darien, IL 25 / Student

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Darien
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Darien, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Darien, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about softball, I would play all day if it were possible! I also love any other competitive type of sport such as volleyball and basketball. I love pets as well, mostly dogs, I believe they are a staple to every home. They ensure security, as well as a friend!

I typically spend my leisure time

The three things I enjoy doing for leisure are playing sports, playing xbox, and goingout with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I feel the most important qualities in a person are having a great personality, sense of humor, and being loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor!

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Tree Grows In Brooklyn, the little girl's story was just amazing being an immigrant in America.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having a loving family who support my decisions. They stand beside me no matter what happens and I feel that's a very important quality.
  2. I am thankful for having great friends who listen to my problems when I need them to, as well as showing me a great time.
  3. I am thankful for being able to go to college and still learn as much as possible.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Heres some little facts about yours truly! I am 20 years old....yeah yeah im young but I am very mature and love to have fun! I am German/Dutch. I am in no hurry to have children right now. I would love to travel across the world one day! Italian food is the key to my heart! I love being spunky and doing things on a whim! I am still in college studying the field of undecided. Well I think that's about it! Get to know me!