Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3031910419 A Single Man in Houston, TX 30 / I am a commercial real estate partner for UCR.

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about giving my wife the things she desires. I want to fulfill her sexual desires, and make her happy and way I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy trying different wine, spending time with the ones I love, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can bounce back from hardcore sex the night before.I also want a funny girl.

The first thing people notice about me

my teeth

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the opportunity to meet the perfect woman.
  2. I am thankful for a roof over my head to support my dream wife.
  3. I am thankful for God loving me, so I can love others; especially my wife.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Outgoing, Romantic