Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3031500217 A Single Woman in Stephensport, KY 33 / I am still in school!

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Stephensport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stephensport, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stephensport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about my daughter, finding a good healthy relationship with a man, and some one that believes in our God.

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, swimming, playing pool, practicing my flute in which i am not good at yet at all.

The most influential person in my life has been

i am interested in someone that is serious about a relationship, and some one that is interested in the same activity and life style.

The first thing people notice about me

people like to open up to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. god

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

i just want some one that will except me for who i am.