Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3031449516 A Single Woman in Kingston, TN 28 / Laborer/ radiological control technician

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Kingston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Kingston, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingston, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I take my religious beliefs serious. I go to church every time the doors are open. I try my best to better myself right now I am trying to get into rct for my job. I love the outdoors! I love to relax outside. I like to learn new things. I am very frugile. I do not like to spend a lot of money I try to save as much as possible. I do want to have kids one day when im married. I want to be able to raise them right and be able to back each other up on this. I dont want confusion for them cause it just makes it hard and marriage wont last. I want to raise them in the fear of the Lord as I was raised

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go do outdoor stuff. I love to fourwheeling. Growing up i never got to do a lot of outdoor activities but would love to start learning i am not afraid to get dirty. I love the rain. I want to have property one day and a farm. I want to save my money so one day i can have that farm i wish one day

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the Lord saving my soul i could be in hell right now if he didnt have mercy on my soul
  2. I am thankful for my family and my pastor charles lawson
  3. I am thankful for the Lord getting me through every hard trialing spot ive been in. It has always made me stronger

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Modest, Respectful