Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3031447719 A Single Woman in Raymond, MS 67 / Retired teacher/paralega/mother

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Raymond
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ole miss
  • Religion: Christian

Raymond, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raymond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ole miss. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling in the USA and riding my motorcycle. I enjoy a variety of things including music, my family, museums, art, seeing the natural beauty of the USA, RV travel, spending the night in a natural setting. I have miles to go before I sleep.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exploring God's World.. I enjoy traveling especially on my motorcycle, and in my car or the RV. I enjoy a quiet evening at home watching movies or cooking out. I am always willing to try a new adventure.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Integrity, Energy for Life.

The first thing people notice about me

Energy for Living

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith. Although I do not feel an absolute need to attend church every week, I pray regularly. The Lord has always watched over me, even when I felt alone. He was there and patiently waited for my healing. Faith is a good strength to draw on when I need it.
  2. My health. I am in good health and enjoy the ability to do more than many people my age.
  3. My freedoms that I enjoy being an American. I thank God for them and work to preserve them in ways that I can.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Energetic, Genuine

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism