Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3031446810 A Single Woman in Hampden, MA 67 / Retired Technical Garment Design Director

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Hampden
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of massachusetts

Hampden, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hampden, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of massachusetts. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Any of the arts, I love live theatre, going to art exhibits and music concerts for listening and also dancing, painting and teaching painting, movies, reading, photography, baseball football, bowling, billiards and I consider cooking an art and love it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Discovering areas of interest in and around current place of residence. Exhibits, concerts, shows, restaurants and historical sites.

The most influential person in my life has been

Companionship, someone to share a conversation, movie, exhibit or travel with. A gentleman who likes to live and explore on or off the beaten path. Someone who loves music and dancing and is into living a life filled with creativity in a committed relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

People always comment on how upbeat and positive I am and how I always try and find the fun passion and goodness in any situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Masque of the Black Tulip. A clever spy novel that is written in modern time perspective but the events being researched and investigated are set in 1800's. Nice character development and entertaining story telling. Just finished the Hunger Games and loved the concept and character development.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 children and what talented and wonderful adults they have become. The 38 years I had with my departed husband.
  2. My career and creative skill. That I am able to work in a field that I am appreciated, needed and good at.
  3. My 2 grandchildren and the promise I see in them for the future.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Why it is important to live each day to the max.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

I always look on the positive side. I try to make every day an adventure.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

author sue roe, author nora roberts, author nora roberts

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

counting crows, zack brown band, alicia keys, ray charles, bb king, all 50's & 60's

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV