Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3031436411 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 29 / retail

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be outdoors and doing active things. Reading is another huge pass time of mine, I have a large book collection and love reading every night before I go to bed. Spending time with my family and friends is always a top priority for me. I adore comedy central and any other cable channels. I played soccer for years competitively. I just like to sit and relax with a movie too.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm just hanging out I like to shop casually, grab a bite to eat, take walks in a park, go to hockey games with friends, watch superhero movies, and relax hardcore at the end of the day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Sleeping with the window open so I can smell the fresh air drift in early in the morning, small thing, but still important.
  2. My family and how wonderful and supportive they all are.
  3. Having someone close who I can feel comfortable with and who brings out the best in me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

poetry, john locke, h.p. lovecraft

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other, Soccer