Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3031430710 A Single Woman in New Kensington, PA 29 / Promotions Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: New Kensington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New Kensington, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Kensington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Concerts, Photography, Steelers, Penguins, Pirates, Family, Friends, Movies, Reading, Writing, Faith, Outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Music, Sports, Traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Have a little faith by Mitch Albom. It is a story about two different sides of faith and religion and how no matter the religion, faith will bring you through anything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Friends.
  2. My faith & God giving me everyday and everything that he does.
  3. My optomism in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes. It's always about my smile, but I love my eyes because they are always changing colors.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I am an optimistic person and love to have a good time.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

harry potter, have a little faith, a walk to remember

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, he's just not that into you, harry potter

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

i love lucy, teen mom, law & order svu