Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3031423614 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 39 / Nurse and IT consultant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like a lot of different things- walking, hiking, reading, swimming, music, going out, staying in etc. I am easy to please and I am willing to try most anything once. I am most passionate about things that make me happy and feel good.

I typically spend my leisure time

Talking with friends, being with my 2 pets, exercise, shopping, cleaning, cooking, reading, watching TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

A combination of trueness and love. I like people who are real, authentic and have a strong sense of self. I am looking for a loving individual who wants to open their heart and share their love and welcome mine.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my friendliness. I will usually talk to most people at a party and I am genuinely interested in all of them. I don't mind introducing myself and I like to talk to and try to include people that seem shy or on the outside.

The last book I read and enjoyed

LOL. Well, I was on vacation so I indulged in a fiction novel! It had all the elements that I like- romance, danger, humor. It was actually a nice break from reality and I totally enjoyed it. It made me realize that I need to take time and indulge a little more!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, friends and other people that have impacted my life.
  2. My ability to smile, laugh and put others at ease.
  3. My health and my overall life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I kinda wish that my heart could be on the outside for people to see. I have a deep love for my friends and family and I am truly a warm and loving and caring person. I am funny and have a depth that cannot always be seen with physical appearance.

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Outgoing, Perceptive, Warm

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

i like tham all, i like most anything, dont have a fav

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

most any, love a romantic comedy, no faves

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

dont have a fav, rhnj, police woman broward county