Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3031416512 A Single Woman in Scottsdale, AZ 51 / I own a retail clothing boutique

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Scottsdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Scottsdale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scottsdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy volunteering but I probably don't do it as much as I should. I also like hiking and art museums. I make really cool jewelry as well sometimes for my store. Oh, and I love to cook! I don't do it that much now as if you are a single girl, you wind up with a LOT of extra food that way. But when I am in a relationship, that is something I enjoy to do and it brings out the nurturing side of me. Plus, it means the food is healthy and GOOD! :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy wine tastings, cooking at home, hiking and reading. I also like little road trips to the little towns around Arizona...there are soo many cool little burgs and I really have fun meeting new people that way.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am probably looking for someone who is well-rounded. Someone who can handle hard times with a sense of humor but is calm in a time of crisis. As well, I really want someone who takes care of himself physically but is not absorbed by the gym. Frankly, I like to entertain and eat and the person who is super concentrate on working out is probably not the person for me. What else... I think it is important that the other person with whom I am with has the same general perspective on religion as I do. I am a born again Christian so an atheist is probably not a good match for me...

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor! My friends always tell me I should be a stand- up comic which puts a LOT of pressure on me! ha.. but I see things in funny ways I guess. Plus, when times are tough, a sense of humor can get you thru. Oh, and you have to be able to laugh at yourself. Frankly, I am a clutz so that aspect really comes in handy. Oh, and I am very fashionable. I own a women's clothing boutique so I get to buy clothing at COST! So I am frugal too! I tend to dress sexy but classy and I do appreciate a guy who actually cares about his appearance and attire.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly? A nonfiction book that I picked up at the airport but I just seem to only get to it on a flight somwhere. I am a speed reader so I hate actually BUYING books as I read them too fast and then I am irritated I just spent $10 and I am already done. My guilty pleasure I would say is Stephen King. He is a great writer and I really enjoy that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my business that is thriving. I feel fulfilled and happy with what I do and I love going to work each day.
  2. I am thankful for my health. I work out regularly and take care of my body so that it will last a long time. Plus, I look better in clothes!
  3. I am thankful for my friends. I am so blessed right now to have a great group of guys and girls with whom I get to spend time.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My goofiness and compassion. I have a very tender heart. People always tend to peg me a certain way if they see me out and it takes talking to me to see that I have a lot of depth of character but I also try to keep the kid in me all the time.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am honestly ready to meet the right person I think. My business is taking off and I have dealt with and survived my divorce and now I am in a position to really start to enjoy life and it would be nice to find the right person with whom to do it. Life is too short to not enjoy the ride and I intend to...

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

lady antebellum, the eagles, adele, rascal flatts, jesse cook

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, new detectives, intervention