Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3031382216 A Single Woman in Evadale, TX 49 / Healthcare administration

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Evadale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Evadale, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Evadale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I grew up singing and have a love for various types of music.I also love the outdoors, horseback riding 4 wheeler riding, fishing, camping, the beach is my favorite sunrises and sunsets.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy bubble baths, Yani, and a glass of wine...combination of all 3, after a long day.I enjoy the serenity and peacefulness I feel watching sunrises and sunsets on the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think an individual needs to be confident and comfortable with themself. Don't tell me things that you think I want to hear, if there not genuine feelings don't say them..... example of this would be over using of the word...LOVE! I love my kids, I love my dog, I love chocolate! I have no problem with expressing my feelings for any of the above, so when it is truly LOVE...I believe the word is followed with actions!

The first thing people notice about me

Personality...smile...!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love Language This book truly describes the male and female characteristics in what they seek in relationships.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children, grandchildren, family, and friend's.
  2. I am thankful for the freedom to worship and the morals instilled in me in my rearing.
  3. I am thankful for my health and the health of my children and grandchildren.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Outgoing, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a passion for life and laughter. Love my children and grans, as well as family and friends. I also love my time and cuddling time. I am extremely confident in who I am and after many years, I have finally decided I would rather be alone as opposed to settling.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other