Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3031340110 A Single Man in Manhattan, KS 27 / Martial Arts instructor/College student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Manhattan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Manhattan, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Manhattan, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a very active person in sports and martial arts. I also love tattoos.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a big movie guy, but i also enjoy playing some video games on my xbox. My favorite thing to do though has to be martial arts.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

People probably notice that I am very good at interacting with others. Even though I can sometimes come off as agressive I am always just try to make people smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was the Gates of Fire. It was about the spartans at the battle of Thermopylae, basically what the movie 300 was based off of.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Probably how loyal i am to my friends and family. I was in the Marine Corps and they got one of my favorite sayings. "No greater friend, no worse enemy."

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

I really havent ever thought about joining this site but a friend of mine basically told me too. So I am just trying to keep my hopes up that I find a good match on here.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Action