Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3031333415 A Single Woman in Danvers, MA 54 / Paralegal

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Danvers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Danvers, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Danvers, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the health and happiness of my children. That being said, I love meeting new people, spending time with old friends and having fun; a walk in the North End on a summer night is a perfect night out (maybe some dinner and wine included!)

I typically spend my leisure time

I have to say I love to shop (hey, I'm a girl!); I do yoga regularly and do as many day hikes as the weather (and time) permits.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think self confidence is a very attractive quality

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read "Water for Elephants", my daughter read it and loved it; she insisted that I would too - a little hokey, but an easy, enjoyable read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and their health and happiness
  2. The family and close friends in my life
  3. My financial and emotional stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very laid back and casual; people tend to think I'm conservative

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a fun, easy going and happy person. I'm self-sufficient and emotionally and financially secure. I love live shows; classic rock. It's really not safe to talk to me before I have my coffee. Boston (where I lived and worked for years) and the white mountains are places I adore.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Skateboarding, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama