Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3031323316 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 69 / Retired but work part time as legal secretary

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith, family, honesty

I typically spend my leisure time

relazing, watching TV, going to the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a person who can be honest, caring and share the good times as well as the not so good.

The first thing people notice about me

I listen to them, share my opinion, but do not force them to accept my opinion. I am neath and want whatever I am doing to be the best I can do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to take care of myself.
  2. Knowing that God is watching over us.
  3. My family (children, grandchildren, sister, brothers) and friends

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have two children and 5 grandchildren who are very important to me. I enjoy compatibility without drama.