Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3031320411 A Single Woman in Hoffman Estates, IL 64 / Small Business Owner

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Hoffman Estates
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: northern illinois university
  • Religion: Christian

Hoffman Estates, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hoffman Estates, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from northern illinois university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family. I want to spend time with those I care most about in this world

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy reading, cooking, and engaging in stimulating conversations with people close to me. Attending concerts, long strolls throgh the Botanic Garden, Ravinia, walking the lakefront with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and respect are the most important qualities I look for in another person. I am interested in finding a partner who sees the glass 1/2 full and has a zest for life.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my quest for living and learning

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading The Help. It was an interesting story told from the perspective of the black maids who worked for white people. It dealt with relatioships and the struggle they went through. It gave history and relevance to the time in the 60's that I remember living as a teenager

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 3 children are all healthy, college educated, and employed
  2. my health
  3. my passion for life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People initially do not notice my compassionate qualities

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Passionate, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

After successfully raising my children, it is now time for ME. I am a person who is always learning; always curious. I have energy beyond what the #'s indicate. I want to share my life with someone very special.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

to kill a mockingbird, freakanomics, love and sex

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, house, today show