Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3031312315 A Single Woman in Lancaster, PA 38 / writer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love having adventures...something as small as exploring a new place near my house or trying a new restaurant to something as big as traveling to a country around the world. And I like just listening to music or reading a book, too.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walks, yoga, spending time with friends, singing along with the radio.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't know if I can pick just one thing. Kindness, humor and creativity are three things that top the list.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished "Faith" by Jennifer Haigh. Very intriguing and well-written. Plus I liked that I couldn't predict what was going to happen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family. I need my people!
  2. Humor. Being able to laugh at things makes them better.
  3. The crazy diversity of the world. Learning and discovering new things.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Thoughtful