Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3031305818 A Single Man in South Bend, IN 73 / psychologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: South Bend
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate

South Bend, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in South Bend, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good lover to my mate, Family, friends, the Green Bay Packers, understanding human nature and the natural world, golf, racquetball, learning, helping American combat veterans with war trauma, being a good friend.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to movies, traveling (to Jamaica especially), going to sporting events, visiting with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity is by far the most important quality I am looking for in a companion. Without integrity as a foundation any relationship will fail.

The first thing people notice about me

A friendly openness to human beings of all ages, sizes, colors, and opinions.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hidden Brain is about how human thinking really works and that we are much more subject to unconscious learning than we ever realized

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three magnificent children and seven grandchildren!
  2. My health.
  3. My mind.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no desire for people to notice anything in particular about me accept that I'm still alive and kicking.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm an 'ol Hippie who was inspired by the 60's and still believes in making love not war!

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

3d avatar, the man who would be king, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

nova, startreck, colbert