Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3031282416 A Single Woman in Kewaskum, WI 53 / Managment

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Kewaskum
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kewaskum, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kewaskum, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my children to be independent thinkers, successful at what they do, respectful of themselves and others, resilient adults.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time outside be it working in my gardens, hiking spring, fall or winter, swimming, BBQ with friends and family, a log fire and a good movie/book with a glass of wine.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My job
  3. My fortitude

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am approachable

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism