Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3031266819 A Single Woman in Ocala, FL 56 / rather not say

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ocala
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Ocala, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ocala, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy things like football, NASCAR, baking, cooking, fishing, going to concerts, arts and craft shows, really just about anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

Experimenting with new recipes, going to the movie

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a person who is open and honest. Someone who is not afraid to laugh or be silly once in a while. Go with the flow is what I say! A man who enjoys having a meal cooked for him with candles lit once in a while instead of lights. Snuggle on the couch and watch tv. A man who takes me out and shows me a good time, a movie or a nice dinner in turn for what I've done for him. A good friend first and the rest will fall into place.......

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a very affectionate person. I hug my friends when I see them. I'm a very touchy feely kinda gal. It's just me being me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything Sandra Brown but mostly I like magazines (I'd rather look at the pictures)!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my 24yr old son that I have raised who graduated college and is off on his own living his own dreams.
  2. I am thankful for my friends who have stood beside me through good times and bad.
  3. I am thankful everyday that I wake up of the possibilities that await me in search of a special someone.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a very down to earth girl, what you see is what you get. I am a Florida Gator and a Redskin fan. I love to make people smile.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics