Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3031263612 A Single Man in West Springfield, MA 52 / Contractor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: West Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

West Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Springfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to listen to good music, a nice quiet dinner once in a while, an occasional trip to the casino and quiet conversation in a comfortable setting.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing card games on my computer, watching reality shows and crime shows on my tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My infectious smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My physical appearance and good health.
  2. My ability to be agile in doing whatever may be fun at the moment.
  3. My kindness to others and being a good listener.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I care and that I have feelings.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Good listener

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Soap Opera, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, young and the restless, cops