Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3031257117 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 42 / Neurodiagnostic Technologist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about creating a happy, healthy, fun life. It is important to me to spend time with friends...what we do doesn't typically matter as much as who I'm doing it with. I have a strong need for my daughter to grow up in a good home and have stability. I also want to teach her as much as I can about everything. The world is an amazing place, which I love to see through her eyes.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play outside in the sunshine. Exploring new parks/places around Austin is my favorite lately. I love water...lakes, rivers, oceans. I like to see movies that make me laugh.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a partner who is my best friend. Now don't get confused. This doesn't mean I want to spend every waking second together. I like to do my own thing sometimes. It just means I want someone that I am comfortable doing anything with...or doing nothing with.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. When I find something funny, everyone knows it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

10th Anniversary by James Patterson. I enjoy mysteries and this series has a group of friends that reminds me of my own.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My happy, healthy, extremely entertaining daughter reminds me to be thankful every single day.
  2. I have a good job that challenges me and is rarely boring.
  3. I have amazing friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am friendly. Sometimes my shyness gets in the way, and I can seem stuck up. This is most definitely not true.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

...

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

john sanford, james patterson, stephen white

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

jack johnson, lily allen, dixie chicks, sheryl crow, barenaked ladies

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

breakfast at tiffany's, midnight in paris, ocean's eleven

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

psych, the daily show, the daily show