Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3031174518 A Single Woman in Upper Marlboro, MD 53 / Legal Secretary

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Upper Marlboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Upper Marlboro, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Upper Marlboro, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

a good relationship

I typically spend my leisure time

crossword puzzles, online games, horseracing

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a good heart, honest, spontaneous, sincere, caring and most of all loving. Someone to spend time with me at home or out on date occasionally and afraid to be affectionate in public. Someone that doesn't mind cuddling up and watching a good movie. Someone that can make me feel special, take me serious, and not play games with my feelings. (I'm tired of the games and letting my guard down for failure).

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am a good person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really read books. I prefer crossword puzzles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Good health
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm................?????

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know someone new here and I'm looking forward to meeting you!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action