Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3029837416 A Single Man in Tuolumne, CA 23 / Student/Worker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Tuolumne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Other
  • Education: Some college

Tuolumne, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tuolumne, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

hockey, love, animals, martial arts, helping others, going to the movies, friends, and many other things.

I typically spend my leisure time

practicing martial arts, friends, computer, and dancing!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who likes to have fun and is not afraid to jump. I think that life is short and serious and we must make the best of it everyday. I am also looking for someone who can laugh at themselves and laugh in tough times because that is the only way through.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very fun to be around. My friends all love to hang out with me because I listen well and relate to them a lot. I am also one to not sit around, I like a lot of excitement!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Hunger Games. It was SWEET!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. The wonderful life I live in

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really know! haha People usually see my goofball side and i like that :D find me on the Book with a Face :D

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I like to sing to the radio while driving! message me at g i z m o g a g 3 @ y a h o o

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

hunger games, nicholas sparks, harry potter

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hockey, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Electronic, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

romantic comedies, expendables, x-files

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, tosh.o, pawn stars