Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3029511519 A Single Man in Sedan, KS 36 / PCA

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Sedan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Sedan, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sedan, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life...I think that sums it up pretty well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I tend to listen to music whenever I get the chance. Movies are also high on my list of leisure activities.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice. Once at Subway the girl taking my order became mesmerized and almost forgot to make my sandwich. I think it falls someplace between documentary narrator and late night romantic jazz DJ, depending on my mood and how much I play it up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sense of humor.
  2. My ability to be at peace with myself and my surrounding.
  3. My creativity.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Happy, Intelligent

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

diana krall, adele, duffy, the who, bill withers

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

how to train your dragon, the court jester, gojira