Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3028830419 A Single Woman in Vestal, NY 24 / Student and random jobs.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Vestal
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Associates

Vestal, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vestal, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography; I want to travel and take photos. It is calming and I could take photos all day :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, making plans with friends, and my dog Dawson.

The most influential person in my life has been

I love humor and adventure. I love spur of the moment things. They make the best memories. Laying around the house all day is always fun too. I like someone who can relax too.I dont have a membership on here. But if you do, message me your email so I can message you.

The first thing people notice about me

At first I tend to come off shy but once we get talking to become very outgoing. My friends always talk about my sarcasm. I always like to have a good time with my friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Black Dagger Brotherhood. It isn't the last book I read but I love it. Vampires, romance, and sex. The plot is great and I just enjoy those three things. I also read books without vampires and sex, but romance is a must.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my parents being there for me my whole life. They are amazing people.
  2. My dog Dawson who was always there for me when I was lonely or upset. He is the best dog any girl could ever have.
  3. Photography. It always seems to calm me or make me happy. Especially when I get a picture that I really love.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I dont have a membership on here. But if you do, message me your email so I can message you.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

xmen, knocked up, twilight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

gossip girl, the office, teen mom